At the October Awards Ceremony in our Wooden Office, the following Carers were recognised for their outstanding dedication and commitment to their work. Many congratulations to Chris Asparrassa, Janice Williams, Avril Patterson, Simon Morgan, Jan Overhill Erikson, Enfys Eynon, Lauren Molloy, Yvette Collier, Melanie Caudwell, Anna Rogaiska and Abigail James.